General Information


Sections and entries

You can enter up to four images per section.

There are six sections:

  • Colour Prints
  • Monochrome Prints
  • Nature Prints
  • Open Colour PDI (Projected Digital Images)
  • Open Monochrome PDI (Projected Digital Images)
  • Nature PDI (Projected Digital Images)


A total of 180 awards of Medals and Ribbons.


  • Online Entry Opens: TBA
  • Online Entry Closes: TBA
  • Judging / Selection: TBA
  • Results Report Documents Email or Posted: TBA
  • Exhibition: TBA
  • Entry Returns and Awards mailed: TBA
  • Catalogues Mailed: TBA