Bob Dallow wins IGPOTY award.

Bob Dallow standing by his black & white print that gained him second place in the black & white category of the IGPOTY current competition and exhibition. This photo was taken at Kew Gardens where the exhibition is currently on view.
IGOPTY = International Garden Photographer of the Year.

See the full results on the IGPOTY website HERE

Printing Paper in the Club Shop

Members please note that the prices for printing paper will be increasing soon !
Keith Clenton has a good stock at the club, so please take advantage before the price goes up.
Remember it’s cheaper from the club than almost anywhere else.